Trish Morey books – now on Daily Lit!
July 26, 2008, 3:47 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’ve just discovered DailyLit, a digital publisher that allows entire books to be read in short, daily instalments via email or RSS. And I”ve just discovered that two of my books, The Sheikh’s Convenient Virgin and The Boss’s Christmas Baby, are now out on DailyLit. So if you like your romance bitesize, maybe it’s worth a look!

Meanwhile, I’m off tomorrow to San Francisco via Honolulu (only to ease up on the jet lag – why else?) for RWAmerica’s National conference. Maybe I’ll see you there, at the Literacy signing or some other function? Otherwise, I’ll see you back here around August 5th. And to celebrate my return, I’ll be blogging with great mate and fellow Presents Author, Jennie Lucas, all about the Italian hero, on the Romance banditas blog.

Be sure to check it out! And meanwhile, have a wonderful few days, wherever you are in the world.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

