Back in the saddle again…
August 6, 2008, 12:35 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Arrived home yesterday from San Francisco and slept a long, long time. Had a wonderful time in Hawaii and San Francisco and will be posting pics soon, but I’m still catching up with the washing, the universe and everything.

Tried to take the pooch for a walk but picked the wrong moment – had to dash home as the heavens opened – complete with hail! It’s definitely winter here, with lashings of rain, so after our drought, I’m not about to complain (just don’t dump on me tomorrow, okay?)  And ne’er a koala to be seen!

I’ll post some Hawaii pics soon, then some from San Fran and the conference.

Coming up soon, so stay tuned.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi Trish, Glad you made it home safely. Unfortunately I didn’t get to attend the RWA this year. Sounds like you all had a lot of fun. Looking forward to seeing the pics.

Chris.

Comment by Chris

Hi Chris!

Sorry you couldn’t make it to San Fran. I’ve just put up some pics from stage 1 of my trip – the Honolulu stopover. I hope you enjoy them.

Comment by Trish Morey




Leave a Reply

