Off to Aussie conference!
August 20, 2008, 10:51 pm
Filed under: Conference, Travel, Writing life | Tags: ,

I’m about to catch a taxi to the airport on my way to the Romance Writers of Australia conference in Melbourne. I have my camera packed, so be posting some pics up along the way (if i can get a connection to work!)

See you next week!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Looking forward to lots of pics. Have a great time and a safe trip.

Chris.

Comment by Anonymous

Thanks Chris, it was a fantabulous conference!

I look forward to seeing some photos too – just waiting to receive some good ones from someone clever enough to use their camera!

Meanwhile, enjoy my post on my latest Hebrew cover.

Comment by trishmorey




Leave a Reply

