More pet pics
December 3, 2008, 2:51 am
Filed under: family, Uncategorized, Writing life | Tags: , , ,

The camera has been clicking a lot lately around here as everyone has a go at finding the perfect shot of our new baby. I thought you deserved to see a couple of better shots…

a rare quiet moment

a rare quiet moment

Isn’t his colouring gorgeous? Love the markings.

And here’s one where Leo decided to help Claire wrap some presents for her music teachers. Such a help!

Christmas all wrapped up

Christmas all wrapped up

We’ve had a spoodle sulking on her bed every day since Leo arrived. Although it could be her new hair cut, which has been causing a few laughs. Sensitive little thing, our Chino:-)

Chino with new Christmas hair

Chino with new Christmas hair

Friends on the dog walk think she looks like a “city dog”. She definitely doesn’t look her usual rustic self. I daresay it won’t last too long:-))

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Now Leo is one cute cat – love the caption under the first photo – being a rare quiet moment. I’m the same too.

And I can’t perfectly understand Chino’s mood. She’s got a new haircut that humans laugh at, and there’s a new ‘thing’ in the case getting all the attention. Poor Chino. I remember one of our dearly departed dogs, Rocky, was very annoyed with us with a visit by my cousin’s dog. He ignored us for the whole day!! It was so funny. They can be such sensitive souls – dogs can be. 🙂

Comment by Eleni Konstantine

Ooops I wish I would finish my train of thought before going onto another. What I meant to say with the above was – I’m the same with my dog — rare quiet moments.

;)))

Comment by Eleni Konstantine




Leave a Reply

