A new cover!

Spotted on Amazon.com today, the brand new cover of Forced Wife, Royal Love-Child, an April Harlequin Presents and Mills&Boon Modern release…

   

Forced Wife, Royal Love-Child

 

I’m really pleased with it.  It captures Raphael’s strength and Sienna’s gorgeous long hair and beautifully encapsulates the passion that surrounds them both.  Lovely!

Forced Wife, Royal Love-Child is the first of linked books set on my fictional Mediterranean Island of Montvelatte.  I love the Mediterranean, both to visit and to use as a setting for passionate Presents stories.  It has the colour and the heat, the glamour and the sheer beauty you expect in a Presents story and I had a lot of fun creating a Mediterranean island, complete with a rich history and legends of monsters and dark secrets.

The second in the duo, The Ruthless Greek’s Virgin Princess, will be out in August and begins and ends in Montvelatte, while the middle part of the action takes place in Hawaii, another gorgeous island setting. This is the story that I revised all the way around Europe and handed in just after I returned home. I have to say I was worried about writing so much of it on the road but I’ve just done the proofs and I love the way it’s come up! I hope you’ll look out for it later in the year and I really hope the cover gods are just as generous for that one!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Great cover Trish – I’m envious. It does seem to capture your characters beautifully. I can’t wait to read it – and the second book in the duo. There’s just one lilttle . . .problem? I read the title of the second book too quickly and then stopped dead, wondering why my dear friend Trish had writtem a book titled The Ruthless Virgin’s Greek Princess . . . Then I blinked and focussed again.

But I’d love to read TRVGP – wouldn’t you?? How about writing that one next

love
Kate

Comment by Kate Walker

Oooh Kate, you’ve set off a lightbulb – am now thinking along the lines of The Ruthless Virgin’s Greek Prince:-))

Just love a ruthless virgin – lol. Thanks for dropping by!

Comment by trishmorey

LOL with Kate’s comment.
Lovely cover Trish.

Comment by Eleni Konstantine




Leave a Reply

