Komputer Kat
February 4, 2009, 4:02 am
Filed under: pets | Tags:

Leo is growing at an incredible rate. He’s lost his cute kitten face and his legs and tail have shot out and he’s more like an adolescent now. With an adolescent’s moods. And boy, when he’s hungry, look out!

We’d forgotten how much fun it is to have a new kitten around the house and how cheeky they are. I left my laptop to watch a few games of the Australian Open the other day and this is what was waiting for me on my return…

computer-kitten

 And Leo was right as he dared me to unseat him, I wasn’t using it, but seeing it was 40C outside at the time, I’m not entirely sure why he thought it a good move to sit on a warm keyboard. Thankfully I didn’t have my ms open on the screen at the time although, come to think of it, a few more words on the manuscript wouldn’t have gone astray.

And just to show Leo does know it’s hot, here’s his current bed of choice.  Looks comfy, eh?

cooling-off

Nobody touch those taps!:-)

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oh so cute Trish. Love his sleeping arrangements.

Comment by Eleni Konstantine

Leo in the sink is a treat! Are you sure he doesn’t want the cold tap trickling? 🙂

Comment by yvonnelindsay

Hey, I just noticed the placemat there next to your computer! 🙂 Verrrry nice.

Comment by yvonnelindsay

Very cute, Eleni. Isn’t it amazing how cats can sleep anywhere. What a talent.

And um, no. I think Leo may want to vacate his bed pretty smartly if someone was mean enough to turn on the taps. Not sure he fancies a water bed:-)

Oh, yes, those placemats! Fancy you noticing those:-)

Comment by trishmorey

Great post.. thanks for share.. 😀

Please visit my blog:
http://satyap06.student.ipb.ac.id/

Comment by Endy Ardhie




Leave a Reply

