#1 for Second week running!
April 11, 2009, 11:19 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

It’s official. Forced Wife – Royal Love-Child is enjoying it’s second week at #1 atop the Borders/Waldenbooks Series Bestseller list. To say I’m stoked is an understatement. What’s even better is I’ve just finished my latest manuscript, a story I’ve called, The Greek’s Million Dollar Mistress, and so celebrations seem to be in order.

And so to celebrate both achievements, I’d like to show a couple of views  in the next few days of Santorini where my new story takes place. Here is one of those views that blew us away on our recent trip. I know my new  heroine was just as blown away by the beauty of Santorini as we were…

 

oia-small1

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Yippee Trish – that’s great news. And what a gorgeous shot.

Comment by Eleni Konstantine

Hey, Eleni, thanks and happy Aussie Easter! My girls have just had their Easter hunt – I thought they might be getting sick of it now they’re all teens, but no, the hunt must go on. Four more Lindt bunnies bit the dust:-))

Comment by Trish Morey

Hey, there is chocolate involved, so yes they would be in the hunt. That way they feel like they’ve worked for them :))) And Happy (Aussie) Easter to you too!

Comment by Eleni Konstantine

Yeah Trish – that’s great news 😀

BTW – I rec’d my copy in the mail today (I love receiving my books from eHMB each month!!)

Hope you had a lovely Easter

Comment by Joanne

LOL Joanne, I received my copy in my reader service box too:-)) I really hope you enjoy it!

Easter was fab here. Especially once I finished the wip. Always a lovely feeling. Hope yours was lovely.

Comment by Trish Morey

Loved the manga, Trish. Hope they all get turned into manga. Did they read backwards?

Comment by Kathy S




Leave a Reply

