Happy Mother’s Day!

A huge happy Mother’s Day to all mothers out there, even if you don’t  happen to be in the US or Australia or anywhere else they celebrate Mother’s Day on the second Sunday in May! I hope you have a wonderful day and get spoiled rotten. You deserve it. And here’s a few flowers I prepared earlier… bouquetThe girls are cooking brunch and din dins tomorrow, so I will be well looked after. It was inspired having four daughters, I tell you. Inspired:-)) (Just remind me I said that when they all decide to get married.)

And meanwhile, I’ve had some great news.

My Santorini book, the book I called, The Greek’s Million dollar Mistress, now has a title. My Santorini book shall henceforth be known as, His Mistress for A Million. 

And to celebrate this happy event, and because the book is set largely on one of my favourite places in the world, (ooh, I wonder where that could be:-)), I thought I would post some more pictures from our trip last year. Another wee taste of paradise. (The Doha pictures will just have to wait!:-))

Have a fabulous Mother’s Day, wherever you are in the world!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

