A gorgeous new cover!
July 31, 2009, 4:23 am
Filed under: Contest, Covers, New releases | Tags:

0909 Best Love Stories

 

I know, it’s kind of big, but I kind of like it:-)) It contains 6(!) of the finalists in this year’s Romantic Book of the Year (the RuBY) contest, and includes… drumroll please…

THE MILLIONAIRE’S INEXPERIENCED LOVE-SLAVE              MIRANDA LEE

A MOTHER IN A MILLION                                                              MELISSA JAMES

BOARDROOMS & A BILLIONAIRE HEIR                                    PAULA ROE

THE MIDWIFE’S BABY                                                                     FIONA MCARTHUR

THE SINGLE DAD’S PATCHWORK FAMILY                               CLAIRE BAXTER

AND

THE ITALIAN BOSS’S MISTRESS OF REVENGE                        TRISH MOREY

Woohoo! I love the cover.  Love the book. It’s going to be 6 great reads that you won’t want to fall asleep reading, or you’ll knock yourself out:-)) and it’ll be available in the shops in September but it’s available now online at www.millsandboon.com.au 

Thank you Paula Roe for sending me the cover. I love it. Or did I already say that?:-))

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

LOL – yes it would be a big book. Great about the rerelease and the cover is just so hawwt.

Comment by Eleni Konstantine

It is gorgeous, Eleni! And I feel doubly blessed. Not only does my book see a second printing under a great cover, but it’s knowing it’s a Romantic Book of the Year finalist as well.

It’s an added celebration! Have to live those up too, as the winner is announced in less than two short weeks and the finalist glow will dim…

Meanwhile, I love being a finalist. It’s like everyone’s a winner and I wish it could go on forever. Shame they have to announce a winner, really.

Comment by Trish Morey

Congrats on your nomination – it was well deserved 🙂

BTW – yep, the cover for this year’s book is hot!!!

I’m so excited about the conference, it’s almost here 🙂 I’ll come over and say hi!

Comment by Joanne

Thanks Joanne, I look forward to seeing you at conference! Not long now:-))

Comment by trishmorey




Leave a Reply

