Mistress on the loose in the UK!
February 8, 2010, 11:40 am
Filed under: Covers, New releases, Uncategorized | Tags:

 

If you happen to be in the UK at the moment, you might like to keep an eye out for His Mistress for a Million.

This is my Santorini book, inspired by a visit in 2008. Such a beautiful Island, I knew it was the right place to set my humble housekeeper to bride story! I hope you look out for it. I love the cover – although the angle is a little funny – but it does give a taste of the wonderful sights you’ll see on Santorini. It really is a special place. If you’ve been before, I hope His Mistress for a Million brings back a few wonderful memories. If you haven’t been, then I’m sure you’ll be planning your own trip soon! With an amazing history, fantastic sights and the most spectacular sunsets anywhere, it really is the most romantic spot.

And if you’re in the US or Downunder, look out for His Mistress for a Million at www.harlequin.com or www.eharlequin.com.au.

Enjoy!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi Trish – I just finished His Mistress for a Million and really enjoyed it. The gorgeous descriptions of Santorini made me want to visit (if only it wasnt such a long flight from Australia – LOL)

Comment by Joanne

Thank you Joanne! You know, it is such a long way from Oz, but gosh, I have to say, it’s worth it!

Magic location. Magic sunsets. Simply magic:-))

(And I’m so glad you enjoyed Mistress! I”m so nuts about Santorini, I almost missed that bit)

Comment by trishmorey




Leave a Reply

