Hooray!
March 2, 2010, 1:34 am
Filed under: New releases | Tags:

My website is back!

And I have great news – His Mistress for a Million has debuted at #5 on the Borders Group Series Bestseller List!

Excitement on two fronts.

And now, to get stuck back into the wip! See you soon.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

So are so deserving your USA Today and Borders award. I stayed up all night reading this fabulous story and I’m happy that Cleo received her “silver lining”. Trish, I always know you’re going to deliver a top notch romance! Thanks xx

Comment by anoymous

Marilyn, thanks so much for your lovely words! I am so delighted you loved it (though a wee bit guilty about you missing out on that sleep:-))

Comment by Trish Morey




Leave a Reply

