It’s gone!
April 23, 2010, 8:55 am
Filed under: Just for fun, Writing life

I’m sorry I’ve been so quiet lately but I’ve been stuck in the book that would not end. I love coming up with the tangled premises I do until I get to three quarters of the way through a book and have to wrestle with how I’m going to untangle all the threads!

If only it was as simple as saying, “And they all lived happily ever after.”

I sent the book whizzing off to fabulous editor last night and it feels sooooooo good. In fact one of my writerly friends sent me this pic, and it’s exactly how I’ve felt today.

Bliss!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Woohoo that it’s gone. And I can believe you feeling all worn out. Take a rest!

Comment by Eleni Konstantine

Woohoo that it’s gone. And I can believe you feeling all worn out. Take a rest!
+1

Comment by Web




Leave a Reply

