More Manga Magic
July 29, 2010, 12:27 am
Filed under: Covers, Manga | Tags:

I have to thank those Manga gods, discovering three new Manga editions in 2010 has made my month. I love romance, but Manga takes romance to another level entirely. You can’t help but feel good when you pick one up, and you don’t even need to understand Japanese – the artists are so talented, the pictures really do speak for themselves.

So here’s the cover of my July Manga – the story first published as The Boss’s Christmas Baby –

 

Hmmm, who does that hero look like?  The Doctor’s Christmas Baby anyone?:-)

And here’s a shot  from inside the covers…

 

I love that stocking scene! I had so much fun writing that and it looks like the artist had fun too (- although had to admit I am a tad worried about those Gold Coast shadows:-)

I can’t wait for these three editions to drop into my post office box. Thank you Manga gods!

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

All hail the Manga gods. Congrats Trish. Brilliant.

Comment by Eleni Konstantine

Thanks Eleni, I can’t help but smile when I see the covers. And I love the David Tennant look alike!

Comment by trishmorey

[…] they gorgeous! I love them to bits. You can see more of my Manga covers in my earlier posts here (that’s the one for The Boss’s Christmas Baby, Laura:-), here and […]

Pingback by For Laura «

where can i get these books?
thanks a bunch

Comment by Clode Baguilat




Leave a Reply

