For Laura
November 3, 2010, 4:49 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , ,

A quick post to pin up my latest Manga arrivals  –  it’s books one and two of The Arranged Brides Duo and I love that they published them together.

Stolen by the Sheikh goes Manga

STBS - Back cover

The Mancini Marriage Bargain

Aren’t they gorgeous! I love them to bits. You can see more of my Manga covers in my earlier posts here (that’s the one for The Boss’s Christmas Baby, Laura:-), here and here.

Okay, I’m working Ed!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

They look fantastic Trish. Congratulations!!

Comment by Eleni Konstantine

Thanks Eleni, aren’t they beautiful? Having my stories published in Manga is one of the highlights of my writing career.

Comment by trishmorey




Leave a Reply

