Reckless in Paradise is released!
December 20, 2010, 8:30 am
Filed under: New releases, Uncategorized | Tags: ,

Well, okay, it’s been released on-line a wee while, but soon it will  hit the North American shelves, if the weather behaves, and I’m sure this little book is going to warm up a few winter hours for you.

Here’s the back cover blurb…

Merciless Daniel Caruana will do anything to prevent his sister marrying his nemesis! It just so happens that her wedding planner is the groom’s sister—and in the flesh, despite her prim clothes, Miss Sophie Turner is very tempting.

An eye for an eye, a sister for a sister….

Daniel will have Sophie exactly where he wants her—with him on his private island and willing in his bed! But when Daniel realizes that true love does exist, it’s not just his sister who’s in trouble….


It’s very exciting for me because this is the first release I’ve had that shouts out that “USA Today Bestselling Author” tagline to the world, and I really want to thank all the fabulous readers who have made that possible. Thank you! I love writing for Harlequin Presents and the warm, wonderful readership is a huge part of that.

Reckless in Paradise is available now at eharlequin.com or your favourite on line book store and earned a 4 star review from Romantic Times Book Reviews –

RECKLESS IN PARADISE (4) by Trish Morey: Daniel Caruana has gotten rid of all of his sister Monica’s greedy suitors by paying them off, but his archenemy, Jake Fletcher, refuses the money. To make matters worse, the happy couple hires Jake’s sister Sophie as their wedding planner. Daniel refuses to forgive Jake for the car accident that killed his fiancée, but was Jake really responsible? Will Daniel realize his feelings for Sophie before it’s too late? Here’s a sweet story about letting go of the past with a thrilling ending that will make readers say, “I didn’t see that coming!”

Reviewed By: Rhomylly Forbes

It is an exciting ending and it’s so good to know the reviewer thinks I’ve pulled it off successfully, although it’s much more important and I’m much more interested in what my readers think, so do drop me a line if you have the time. It’s always so wonderful to hear from the readers themselves, after all, unlike the reviewer, they’ve actually had to buy the book, so to me, that  makes their opinion so much more worthwhile.

So thanks, I hope you enjoy Reckless in Paradise!

And in late news, I’ve just sold my latest title, provisionally called Fiancee for One Night, out early 2012. So more great reading to come!

Best wishes to all for the holiday season!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I just finish reading Reckless in Paradise and I really enjoyed it. Juanita Ervin

Comment by juanita ervin

Thanks so much Juanita for dropping by and letting me know! I’m so delighted to hear you enjoyed Reckless in Paradise.

Best wishes to you and yours for 2011 and beyond!

Trish

Comment by Trish Morey




Leave a Reply

