The most beautiful cover in the world
February 6, 2011, 7:48 am
Filed under: New releases, Uncategorized | Tags: ,

Okay, maybe it’s not, maybe there’s something far more gorgeous out there, but right now this is the most beautiful cover in the world to me…

I love the colours, the blues and greens of a tropical paradise, and I love the couple and their easy and obvious attraction.

Featuring four fabulous novellas from me, Caitlin Crews, Nina Harrington and Raye Morgan, A Royal Wedding will be out in April in the UK – serendipitously the very same month as another royal wedding takes place!

The Storm Within is my contribution, a gothic tale with a difference, featuring a dark scarred Count living in self imposed exile in his island castle, that is, until an unassuming conservator comes calling.

Intense, passionate and compelling – I had Β a ball writing this story and giving this dark Count his happy ever after. I hope you like it too!

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Stunning cover Trish – can’t wait to see read about this Count πŸ™‚

Comment by Eleni Konstantine

yes it is stunning πŸ™‚ love it!

Comment by Joanne Dannon

it’s reaally a great cover. love the harmony of colours!
p.s: could some1 please tell me the meaning of ‘Theos’ and ‘agape mou’? i saw it in one of your book Trish (The Greek’s Virgin and it’s an awesome book). thxs in advance. πŸ™‚

Comment by jenaa

Hi Jenaa, I can answer this one….
‘Theos’ = God
‘Agape mou’ = my love.

Comment by Eleni Konstantine

Absolutely gorrrrgeous, Trish. It’s going to sell a squillion! Go the gorgeous goth count!

Comment by Anne Gracie

I love it Trish. Very classy!

Comment by Cheryl Wright




Leave a Reply

