The three amigos…
March 23, 2011, 6:29 am
Filed under: Just for fun, Uncategorized, Writing life

…computer style, that is.

I am deep in book hell, which means my office looks like a tip and my brain is about to explode and why I haven’t posted a blog or updated my website lately, but yesterday, after coming back from dd#4’s piano lesson where I busily worked on laptop in the car, I went to exchange files and had to laugh. Because this is what I saw…

(I know it looks ridiculous (and a nightmare into the deal!) but there is a reason for all those computers – really there is.)

The three amigos, I called them, although they could be a lost chapter from Goldilocks and the three bears –

And the big one was tooooo bright,

And the medium one was toooo dark,

But the baby one was juuuuust right.

Okay, enough mucking around, back to the wip!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I was thinking Goldilocks and the three bears too. LOL!!

Comment by Eleni Konstantine




Leave a Reply

