Very quick one
July 8, 2011, 2:24 am
Filed under: Covers

I’m deep in deadline hell here – amazing how quickly that comes around again – but just found this today lobbing into my inbox…

I suspect it’s the Japanese edition of His Mistress for a Million, which of course was sent largely on Santorini, but I’ll just have to wait for my copies to arrive to find out for sure. Isn’t it gorgeous!  Fog outside my office window today so the world around me is white. I think I want to be back on Santorini…

Okay, that’s playtime over, back to work!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Very lovely, Trish. Ah, to be on Santorini, right now away from the cold.

Comment by Eleni Konstantine

It is the perfect place to dream about on a day such as this, Eleni! I am so there.

Comment by trishmorey




Leave a Reply

