PS: this is really embarrassing…
April 6, 2012, 1:12 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’ve changed computers and the new one won’t recognise my website software…

Uh-oh!

So it’s not all bad. I’ve been thinking of updating the entire site for a few months. Maybe this is the kicker, the one thing that gives me the impetus to finally do something!

Ooh, was getting all excited there at the prospect of change and new horizons, until I realised I had a looming deadline.

So bear with me. it’s about time the website had a huge makeover so maybe it might even happen. But not till after deadline. You see, there’s this book to write:-))

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

